NEIKKA RPM – Rise of the 13th Serpent CD/2CD


After the instant succes of "The Gemini Prophecies", Dominique from NEIKKA RPM returned to the shadowy catacombs of New York to start preparation on the "Rise of the 13th Serpent" album. Over the curse of some 30 months, Dominique invited various guests into her NY studio: Claus Larsen (LEAETHER STRIP), Claus Kruse (PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE), J3 (à;GRUMH…), Len Lemeire (IMPLANT), DJ Rexx Arkana (BRUDERSCHAFT / FGFC820) and a unique spoken-word performance from the acclaimed Japanese cyberpunk author Kenji Siratori, all of which perfectly contrast Dominique’s whispery incantations. Musically you may expect industrial n‘ beats melted with a heavy wave of dancefloor-crushing basses.

Also available is a luxury double-CD carton box edition of her new album with bonus photos and poster + 13 exclusive remixes featured on the second disc by acts like ADAM X, TERRORFAKT, MORPHINE SHOT, I :SCINTILLA, BRAINCLAW, DAWN OF ASHES, MASSIV IN MENSCH, IC434, KOBOLD, MODULATE, REVOLUTION STATE, etc.

01. This Chapter Opensaudio preview
02. Demon Breederaudio preview
03. Shackles of Steel (Rust through Me) – feat. J3 of à;GRUMH… & Aiboforcenaudio preview
04. Spread Myself/My Sex on Youaudio preview
05. Sacrifice (Sever the Delusion) – feat. Claus Larsen of Leaether Stripaudio preview
06. Chained to My Rib Cageaudio preview
07. My Innocence Is Gone – feat. Claus Kruse of Plastic Noise Experienceaudio preview
08. Storm of Hell – feat. Rexx Arkana of FGFC820audio preview
09. Kill All Machines – feat. Kenji Siratoriaudio preview
10. Find A Way – feat. Len Lemeire of Implantaudio preview
11. Voyeuraudio preview
12. I Ride the Flamesaudio preview
13. This Chapter Closesaudio preview

CD2 – only available in the double-CD limited edition
01. Demon Breeder (Neikka RPM’s Trashbeat Mix)
02. My Innocence is Gone (Morphine Shot Remix)
03. My Innocence is Gone (I:Scintilla Remix)
04. I Ride the Flames (Brainclaw Pyrotransporter Remix)
05. Find A Way (Dawn of Ashes Remix)
06. Demon Breeder (Massiv in Mensch Remix)
07. Sacrifice (Terrorfakt Remix)
08. Find A Way (IC 434 Remix)
09. Demon Breeder (Adam X Remix)
10. I Ride the Flames (Remixed by Kobold with additional Synthesis:Potential Ghost)
11. Sacrifice (Modulate Remix)
12. Demon Breeder (Revolution State Remix)
13. Sacrifice (Neikka RPM’s Telekinesis Bass Mix)

Next Post

Informationen zum Corvus Corax Konzert auf der Runneburg am 09.09.2006:

Es freut uns sehr, dass für den 09. September 2006 kurzfristig ein Open- Air Konzerttermin vereinbart wurden konnte. Im Rahmen eines Benefizkonzertes zugunsten des Runneburgvereins wird Corvus Corax sicher ein spektakuläres Konzert in unserer wunderschönen Location abliefern. Über unsere Burg und unseren Verein könnt ihr euch ausführlich auf s.u. informieren. […]